The Committee

The committee is made up of business people from within the City of Lincoln. The committee is entirely voluntary and every member is voted on each year at our AGM.


Zoe Easey
Epix Media

Vice Chairman

Mark Jarvis
BNI East Midlands


Karen Wright
JPM Financial

Transport & Planning

David Cotton

Marketing Committee

Will King
Epix Media

Marketing Committee

Chris Vaughan
Chris Vaughan Photography

Marketing Committee

Mel West
Lincolnshire Media