AGM 2020

Our AGM is taking place at the virtual meeting on the 31st July 2020. At this meeting there will be a short report from our current Chair, and our Treasurer.

Voting will then take place. All current committee members are restanding for their current positions, apart from our Katie Graham, we would like to thank Katie for her work over the past year.

We are also looking to hear from talented business people to join our committee, 

We're looking for with people with the following skillsets:

✅Social Media
✅Membership building/recruitment 

Any candidates that have expressed an interest in these roles will need to be voted in by the members. 

Stepping Down

Katie Graham - Marketing


Nicola Ellwood - Chair

Mark Jarvis - Vice Chair

Kerry Lummas - Secretary

Karen Wright - Treasurer

Rob Drury - Assistant Treasurer

Commitee members without portfolio

Alex Nightingale - Website

Will King - Marketing

David Harrison - Social Media/Photography

Rob Purle - Committee Member

New Committee Members

Committee members (without portfolio)

Rachael Hunt - Marketing

Dan Hutchinson - Membership